Support Center

What if Memory Full popup appears on Transcend?

Last Updated: Dec 09, 2015 05:43PM PST
Transcend can store up to 50 hours of data in onboard memory. When you see the Memory Full popup appears on the screen of the goggle, it is time to empty Transcend’s memory.

You can use Recon Uplink desktop application to clear space on your Transcend.

How to upload your trips for the first time:
1- Visit the Engage website and create an account (If you already have an Engage account follow the next steps)
2- Log into your Engage account and navigate to DEVICES > MANAGE DEVICES page
3- Download and install Recon Uplink desktop app on your computer (located next to your HUD icon "Download Uplink")
4- Power up your Transcend and connect it to your computer using the provided USB cord
5- Wait for Recon Uplink to recognize your Transcend and Register your HUD
(NOTE: You may be required to open Recon Uplink app on your computer if it didn't launch automatically)
8- Wait for Recon Uplink to sync and upload your Transcend data to your Engage account

Your Transcend should now have available storage and ready to house new jumps from your day in the skies!

To upload your trips again, simply connect your Transcend with the Recon Uplink app on your computer and it will sync your data to your Engage account automatically.

Contact Support

support@reconinstruments.com
http://assets3.desk.com/
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete